Hours

Open until 9:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul. 410:00 AM-5:00 PM4th of July

WELCOME TO GALLERIA AT CRYSTAL RUN

Turquoise and Yellow Modern Easter Day Greeting Animated Your Story

Girl Scout Cookies!

The Girls Scouts have returned to the Galleria at Crystal Run for cookie season!  The Girl Scouts will be stationed in the food court next to Build a Bear throughout the cookie season.

Fri. March 10, 2023, 4:00PM-8:00PM

Sat. March 11, 2023, 10:00AM-8:00PM

Sun. March 12, 2023, 11:00AM-6:00PM

Fri. March 17, 2023, 4:00PM-8:00PM

Sun. March 18, 2023, 10:00AM-8:00PM

Sun. March 19, 2023, 11:00AM-6:00PM

Fri. March 24, 2023, 4:00PM-8:00PM

Sun. March 25, 2023, 10:00AM-8:00PM

Sun. March 26, 2023, 11:00AM-6:00PM

Fri. April 21, 2023, 4:00PM-8:00PM

Sat. April 22, 2023, 10:00AM-8:00PM

Sun. April 23, 2023, 11:00AM-6:00PM

Fri. April 28, 2023, 4:00PM-8:00PM

Sat. April 29, 2023, 10:00AM-8:00PM

Sun. April 30, 2023, 11:00AM-6:00PM

Fri. May 5, 2023, 4:00PM-8:00PM

Sat. May 6, 2023, 10:00AM-8:00PM

Sun. May 7, 2023, 11:00AM-6:00PM